Omar Kassis – Chair

Vancouver School Board Teacher
Cedar Walk Program

Rick Schneider – Member

Technical Director
Sierra Systems Group

Dana Osiowy – Member

Engagement Manager
Vantage Point

Megan Halprin – Treasurer

Chief Financial Officer
Snowflake Trading Corp. Ltd

Colleen Murphy – Member

Instructor – Child & Youth Care and Youth Justice
Douglas College

Cam Sylvester – Member

Faculty, Political Studies
Director, Global Stewardship Program
Capilano University

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive inspiring stories, news, event information and updates from Aunt Leah's Place.

You have Successfully Subscribed!